Refresh  ·   Instagram  ·   Twitter  ·   Tumblr

My playlist

Skrivet:    ·  Music

if it hurts - gallant

stay - mayday parade

Bad blood - bastille

O.G loko - Of mice & men

Fast in my car - paramore

In this moment - The birthday massacre

Death march - Motionless in white

The sadness will never end - Bring me the horizon

Synthetic love - Motionless in white

Shallow grave - The birthday massacre

YDG - Of mice & men

They donate call it the south for nothing - Of mice & men

Emergency - paramore

Fuck - Bring me the horizon

Seen it all before - Bring me the horizon

steal my girl - one direction

hope for the best - you me at six

young herat - blondfire

Honey - hole

For once in your life - hole

 My only friend - circa survive

Destroyer - The birthday massacre

Control - The birthday massacre

stained glass eyes and colorful tears - Pierce the veil

Hold on till may (feat. lindsey stamey) - Pierce the veil

Bones exposed - Of mice & men

Close your eyes to see - circa survive

now is the star - a fine frenzy

Home sweet hole - Bring me the horizon

Antivist - Bring me the horizon

The all star diaries - a skylit drive

Spaces - One direction

The depths - Of mice & men

Low - Sleeping with sirens 

Déjà vu - Sleeping with sirens 

Video kid - The birthday massacre

Just tonight - The pretty reckless

Disaster - blink-182

more of you - the goo goo dolls

iris - the goo goo doll

Deathbeds - Bring me the horizon

nothing's wrong - echosmith

Bull in the bronx - Pierce the veil

Bulletproof love - Pierce the veil

the only hope for me is you - my chemical romance

dreaming out loud - we are the in crowd

by the grace of god - katy perry

shout about it - the vamps

For a pessimist, i’m pretty optimistic - paramore

Running with the light - a skylit drive

Shadows - a skylit drive

Heaven - a skylit drive

Ain’t it fun - paramore

Fucked up word - The pretty reckless

Nothing left to lose - The pretty reckless

Hell above - Pierce the veil

A match in water - Pierce the veil

Waiting for a friend - The pretty reckless

Never let this go - paramore

Feels like forever - Of mice & men

Let’s cheers to this - Sleeping with sirens

Sideways - The birthday massacre

Rain - The birthday massacre

Dance party - Sleeping with sirens

Anthem - Bring me the horizon

Shadow moses - Bring me the horizon

ride ( active child remix) - lana del rey

black balloon - the goo goo dolls

come to me - the goo goo dolls

King for a day (feat. kellin quinn) - Pierce the veil

Chemical kids and mechanical brides - Pierce the veil

Air the enlightenment - a skylit drive

Killing you - Asking alexandria

The death of me - Asking alexandria

Don’t leave me - blink-182

Miss nothing - The pretty reckless

Fighting the gravity - blink-182

500 days of bummer - a skylit drive

Drown the city - a skylit drive

cecilia ann - pixies

Goldmine - kimbra

the danger - kristine

everything we touch - say lou lou

Clouds - One direction

Cover my eyes - The birthday massacre

Cold night - you me at six

My disease - a skylit drive

The rock show - blink-182

Little death - you me at six

Kissing in cars - Pierce the veil

Seven thousand miles for what - Of mice & men

Undertow - warpaint

Love is to die - warpaint

Goin’ down - The pretty reckless

Why’d you bring a shotgun to the party - The pretty reckless

And the snakes start to sing - Bring me the horizon

Majesty - warpaint

hold still - slow magic

think i'm sick - Icon for hire

Valentine's day - Linkin park

stop the world - the goo goo dolls

If I’m James dean, you’re Audery hepburn

Stomach tied in knots - Sleeping with sirens

somewhere in hiding - secrest 

Fallen - a skylit drive

Balance - a skylit drive

Drive - warpaint

Make me wanna die - The pretty reckless

Light me up - The pretty reckless

Run free - Asking alexandria

Two hearts - The birthday massacre

Under the stairs - The birthday massacre

Break down the walls - Asking alexandria

Southern constellations - Pierce the veil

The boy who could fly - Pierce the veil

Billie holiday - warpaint

Reasons to be beautiful - hole

Fool’s gold - One direction

I felt free - circa survive

Spirit of the stairwell - circa survive

Hate to see your heart break - paramore

All I wanted - paramore

Lovers end - The birthday massacre

Violet - The birthday massacre

Future - paramore

Pins and needles - The birthday massacre

The other side - The birthday massacre

Bigger then love - my favorite highway

Stay away for my friends -Pierce the veil

I don’t care if you’re contagious - Pierce the veil

Love me harder - ariana grande

Love me like you used to - you me at six

Loverboy - you me at six

Birth of the economic hit me - circa survive

The greatest lie - circa survive

Get out - circa survive

Keep it healthy - warpaint

Crooked young - Bring me the horizon

Fresh start fever - you me at six

Online songs - blink-182

Fire - Sleeping with sirens

I miss you - blink-182

Hello - Oasis

Married with children - Oasis

Holiday - The birthday massacre

follow me down - The pretty reckless

M medicine - The pretty reckless

Nevermind - The birthday massacre

Don’t fall asleep at the helm - Sleeping with sirens

Alone (feat. MGK) - Sleeping with sirens

Be here now - Oasis

Ben threw - Of mice & men

You’re not alone - Of mice & men

Blacklist - Bring me the horizon

A lot like vegas - Bring me the horizon

New yourk city speed - kill hannah

Rebel beat - the goo goo dolls

Wide awake - a skylit drive

Surrender - The birthday massacre

Disasterology - Pierce the veil

I’ll take you there (feat. shyly bourge) - Sleeping with sirens 

The best there ever was (freat. fronz) - Sleeping with sirens

Falling asleep on a stranger - Pierce the veil

XO skeleton - a skylit drive

bulletproofangel - the goo goo dolls

Suger and spice - icon for hire

given up - linkin park

muzzle - the smashing pumpkins

Only love can hurt like this - paloma faith

petals - hole

never, no never - we're all thieves

eyes - king 810

Illusion - one direction 

after midnight - blink-182

Do it now remember it later - Sleeping with sirens

To the stage - Asking alexandria 

One hundred sleepless nights - Pierce the veil

Play dead - The birthday massacre

Empire (let them sing) - Bring me the horizon

The only exception - paramore

Once in a lifetime - One direction

Blame me - The pretty reckless

Stay away - Nirvana 

Rock star - hole

Caraphernelia -Pierce the veil

 Blanke page - The smashing pumpkins

 Amnesia - 5 seconds of summer

 Public service annoucement - Of mice & men

 


Design